Global

You are here

Calliope Intense color that lasts

Calliope® - Des couleurs intenses qui durent

Calliope® signifie 'Des coloris intenses qui durent'. Une véritable innovation dans l'industrie et toujours le géranium numéro 1 pour la couleur et la performance au jardin. De grandes fleurs et une floraison brillante et lumineuse tout au long de la saison créent un impact visuel dans le jardin.

Une large gamme de couleurs et de ports permet de répondre à toutes les attentes des consommateurs.

Calliope est divisé en quatre séries : Calliope® M, Calliope® L, Calliope® Cascade et Calliope® Landscape.

Calliope

Les performances au jardin

Pour que le consommateur final profite pleinement du potentiel génétique de Calliope, nous vous conseillons vivement d'utiliser un engrais à libération lente pendant la culture. Un engrais à libération lente boostera les performances de Calliope au jardin.

Calliope M Pink Splash

Les performances au jardin

Pour que le consommateur final profite pleinement du potentiel génétique de Calliope, nous vous conseillons vivement d'utiliser un engrais à libération lente pendant la culture. Un engrais à libération lente boostera les performances de Calliope au jardin.

New POS material for Calliope

Un nouveau look pour Calliope

Nous avons développé un tout nouveau look et une nouvelle PLV pour Calliope. Nous sommes très fiers du résultat final et nous sommes impatients de le partager avec vous. Vous pouvez commander votre PLV dès maintenant sur notre boutique en ligne !

Un nouveau look pour Calliope

Nous avons développé un tout nouveau look et une nouvelle PLV pour Calliope. Nous sommes très fiers du résultat final et nous sommes impatients de le partager avec vous. Vous pouvez commander votre PLV dès maintenant sur notre boutique en ligne !

Global

You are here

Calliope Intense color that lasts

Calliope® - Intense Color That Lasts

Calliope® stands for 'Intense Color That Lasts'. An industry-first innovation and still the No. 1 geranium for color and performance. Large double flowers and intense flowering all-season long creates an impact in the garden.

A wide range of color options and large habits translates directly into consumer success.

The brand is divided in four series: Calliope® M, Calliope® L, Calliope® Cascade and Calliope® Landscape.

Calliope Dark Red

Garden performance

To get the full potential out of the Calliope® genetics for the end consumer, we strongly recommend the usage of controlled release fertilizer already during cultivation. Controlled releasing fertilizer is the proven solution to boost the garden performance of Calliope®.

Calliope M Pink Splash

Garden performance

To get the full potential out of the Calliope® genetics for the end consumer, we strongly recommend the usage of controlled release fertilizer already during cultivation. Controlled releasing fertilizer is the proven solution to boost the garden performance of Calliope®.

New POS material for Calliope

Brand-new POS materials for Calliope®

We have developed a complete new look and feel for Calliope®. We are really proud of the end result and can’t wait to share it with the rest of the world. You can order your Point-Of-Sale materials now in our webshop!

Brand-new POS materials for Calliope®

We have developed a complete new look and feel for Calliope®. We are really proud of the end result and can’t wait to share it with the rest of the world. You can order your Point-Of-Sale materials now in our webshop!